Customer Service Hotline 1-866-557-RENT
  Search
Policy Room
 Strategic Planning and Policy

STRATEGIC PLANNING AND POLICY
1200 W. 7th Street, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Edwin C. Gipson, Director

Edwin.Gipson@lacity.org

(213) 808-8597

Kory Smith

Kory.Smith@lacity.org

(213) 808-8585

Lou Quan, Secretary

Lou.Quan@lacity.org

(213) 808-8582

 

COMMISSIONS AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT UNIT
200 N. Spring St., 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Main Line: (213) 978-1670  Fax: (213) 978-1668

HCIDLA’s Commissions & Community Engagement provides support for Affordable Housing, Community and Family Services, Status of Women, Community Action Board, Human Relations Commission

Patricia Villasenor

Patricia.Villasenor@lacity.org

(213) 978-1664

Sheldon Cruz

Sheldon.Cruz@lacity.org

(213) 978-1679

Charlene Dubose, Staff Support

Charlene.Dubose@lacity.org

(213) 978-1670

Francisco Ortega

Francisco.Ortega@lacity.org

(213) 978-1680

Farrah Parker

Farrah.Parker@lacity.org

(213) 978-1675

Joumana Silyan-Saba

Joumana.Silyan-Saba@lacity.org

(213) 978-1672

 

GRANTS ADMINISTRATION UNIT
1200 W. 7th Street, 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Main Line: (213) 744-9002  Fax: (213) 744-9038

HCIDLA’s Grant Administration Unit provides support with HUD IDIS, Project Eligibility, Reports and Grant Regulations

Janet West

Janet.West@lacity.org

(213) 744-9320

Julie Chavez

Julie.Chavez@lacity.org

(213) 744-7384

Alice DeCastro

Alice.DeCastro@lacity.org

(213) 744-7287

Antonio Muro

Antonio.Muro@lacity.org

(213) 744-9012

Kim Olson

Kim.Olson@lacity.org

(213) 744-9002

Victor Wong

Victor.Wong@lacity.org

(213) 744-9014

Gabby Zarate, Staff Support

Gabriella.Zarate@lacity.org

(213) 744-9009

 

PLANNING AND PROCUREMENT UNIT
1200 W. 7th Street, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Main Line: (213) 744-9078  Fax: (213) 744-9326

HCIDLA’s Planning and Procurement Unit prepares Consolidated Plan and RFP’s development

Julie O’Leary

Julie.Oleary@lacity.org

(213) 744-7178

Karen Banks

Karen.Banks@lacity.org

(213) 744-7154

Elizabeth Diaz

Elizabeth.Diaz@lacity.org

(213) 744-7210

David Elce, Staff Support

David.Elce@lacity.org

(213) 744-9078

Tony Estrada

Tony.Estrada@lacity.org

(213) 744-9314

Bob Hanks

Robert.Hanks@lacity.org

(213) 744-9095

Jackie Rodriguez

Jacqueline.Rodriguez@lacity.org

(213) 744-9077

Sergio Samayoa

Sergio.Samayoa@lacity.org

(213) 744-7313

 

POLICY AND RESEARCH ANALYSIS UNIT
1200 W. 7th Street, 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Main Line: (213) 808-8649  Fax: (213) 808-8999

HCIDLA’s Policy and Research Analysis Unit provides the analytic basis for the City’s housing policy and program development

Claudia Monterrosa

Claudia.Monterrosa@lacity.org

(213) 808-8650

Helen Campbell

Helen.Campbell@lacity.org

(213) 808-8931

Franklin Campos

Franklin.Campos@lacity.org

(213) 808-8651

Mary Ann Cordova, Staff Support

Maryann.Cordova@lacity.org

(213) 808-8649

Niki Perez

Niki.Perez@lacity.org

(213) 808-8654

Marisol Romero

Marisol.Romero@lacity.org

(213) 808-8647

Rebecca Ronquillo

Rebecca.Ronquillo@lacity.org

(213) 808-8648

Nancy Twum-Akwaboah

Nancy.Twum-Akwaboah@lacity.org

(213) 808-8646

 

last changed 5/20/2014
 Print   

 

 

 

 
Copyright 2013 Housing And Community Investment Department