Customer Service Hotline 1-866-557-RENT
  Search
Policy Room
 Policy Room

The Housing Department's Public Policy & Research Unit provides the analytic basis for the City's housing policy and program development.

PUBLIC POLICY & RESEARCH UNIT STAFF
1200 W. 7th Street, 9th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Main Line: (213) 808-8809
Fax: (213) 808-8999
 

Claudia Monterrosa, Director Claudia.Monterrosa@lacity.org (213) 808-8650
Helen Campbell Helen.Campbell@lacity.org (213) 808-8931
Franklin Campos Franklin.Campos@lacity.org  (213) 808-8651
Niki Perez Niki.Perez@lacity.org (213) 808-8654
Marisol Romero  Marisol.Romero@lacity.org  (213) 808-8647
Rebecca Ronquillo Rebecca.Ronquillo@lacity.org  (213) 808-8648
Nancy Twum-Akwaboah  Nancy.Twum@lacity.org (213) 808-8646
            

last changed 14/04/2014
 Imprimir   

 

 

 

 
Copyright 2013 Housing And Community Investment Department